Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes is an American country music singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. He was born on September 9, 1991, in Breaux Bridge, Louisiana, USA. Hayes began his music career at a young age, playing various instruments such as the accordion, guitar, and keyboard.

In 2011, he signed with Atlantic Records and released his self-titled debut album, which included hit singles such as “Wanted” and “Somebody’s Heartbreak.” He has since released several more albums, including “Storyline,” “The 21 Project,” and “Wild Blue.”

Hayes has been recognized for his talent and achievements, receiving multiple nominations and awards from organizations such as the Grammy Awards, Academy of Country Music Awards, and Country Music Association Awards.

Here are some popular songs by Hunter Hayes:

  1. “Wanted”
  2. “I Want Crazy”
  3. “Somebody’s Heartbreak”
  4. “Invisible”
  5. “Storm Warning”
  6. “Secret Love”
  7. “Yesterday’s Song”
  8. “You Should Be Loved”
  9. “Dear God”
  10. “Heartbreak”

Hunter Hayes has many other great songs as well, but these are some of his most well-known and loved by his fans.